Anagennesis Ladies Society

This page is currently being designed.  Please check back soon for more information.

Anagennesis Ladies Society Board 2022

Cathy Moufarge – President
Kathryn Dovas Jaskolka – Secretary
Nicoletta Moutsioulis – Treasurer
Dorothy Chakas, Nicoletta Moutsioulis – Membership
Diane Spiro LaRoche – Sunshine
Helen Awad
Jenny Dakos
Angela Dion
Carol Dionis
Vaya Handras
Veneta Tatakis
Tracy Terrio
Joyce Trapotsis


St. George Greek oRthodox Cathedral

Manchester NH

Feel free to contact us anytime through the website or by calling 603-622-9113.  We look forward to having you as part of our community!

Contact Us